Skip to content

Ready, Steady, GO…

August 14, 2009
tags:

Time starts……NOW

I have 20 minutes, then it’s out the door for me….

I CANNOT believe that I forgot to mention last night….

14082009067

I have actually photographed these backwards….DOH??? But ‘oh happy days’…for the third week in a row…I have lost another 2lbs WOOP WOOP

But did you spot it….there is something of a worrying pattern occuring on a weekly basis…if not, take another…good, hard look….

No…your eyes do not decieve you….I am apparently SHRINKING???? Not just in weight…oh no…in height???? A whole inch….gone? It’s the same set of scales….I always take my shoes off….WTF??

And that leaves just enough time for an update on the miniscule amount of day already gone by…

Friday…so far….

Well, after last nights mega blogathon, I just could not wake up this morning? I eventually dragged my sorry ass outa bed about 11:30?? I opted for some protein museli for brekkie…

14082009057

I mixed it all up and left it in the fridge for 10 minutes so that the oats were all soft and chewy and yummy! mmmm mmm mmmmmmm!!!

Oh my word!! That is never 2o minutes….what a feeble attempt that was!!??

Well, I shall just have to keep you on tenter-hooks for gym and yoghurt news….now I know…it’s hard to contain the excitement, but you really must try….

TTFN! x.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 14, 2009 18:17

    NICE JOB! and it also appears you are getting shorter? hilarious! happy friday my dear!

Leave a Reply

